Tags

, , , , ,

Day 5 writing topic: What was the last thing you searched for online?  Why were you looking for it?

This question is a bit nosy, but then it is getting close to the holiday season.  If you want to know your Christmas present, I could tell you, but I am old fashioned and prefer to have a surprise on Christmas morning.

But if you still persist, and really must know, I have chosen this year to purchase only from small and/or local vendors or make our own gifts to give away.  My children and I found amazing gifts on Pinterest this past summer and have excitedly been making them all summer.  I hope our recipients are love them as much as we do!

Oh, and the vendor I “googled” today was www.scoutmob.com  (inspired gifts by independent makers). And I found just what I was looking for!

Present

